Get in touch

Richard WraaeChief Executive Officer+45 21 65 94 44rw@step.dk
Christina Carlsson
Christina CarlssonChief Creative Officer+45 40 20 25 10chvca@step.dk
Thomas WagnerChief Commercial Officer+45 21 48 87 93torwa@step.dk
Dennis Vesti BrorsenData & Intelligence Director+45 21 48 97 57dvb@step.dk
Christina GrotkjærHead of Strategy & Insights+45 30 59 18 80chgni@step.dk
Anée Danevig PlangeHead of Media Planning+45 20 47 18 55andap@step.dk
STEP

Alphabetical

Allan Fribo-HansenHead of Production+45 27 50 25 56allfr@step.dk
Amalie MalmgrenNew Media Creative+45 21 81 78 34ammal@step.dk
Anée Danevig PlangeHead of Media Planning+45 20 47 18 55andap@step.dk
Anne LandtvedGraphic Designerannla@step.dk
Atila SarvariTeam Lead Business Intelligence Unit+45 40792737atisa@step.dklinkedin
Bea Lim PetersenBinary Assistant belpe@step.dk
Birka JensenData Scientist+45 26 43 88 88bikje@step.dk
Bo Ravn
Bo RavnProject Graphic Designer+45 23 71 76 13borav@step.dk
Brian BorupMarketing Automation Developer+45 23 61 72 06bribo@step.dk
Camilla AalykkeRegenerative Change Coordinator+45 22459388 camaa@step.dk
Camilla Bjerre ChristensenAudience Tech Specialist+45 26 66 53 11cambj@step.dk
Camilla Enevold MarrasConversion Specialist +45 +45 41720256caema@step.dk
Charlotte Munch JensenCustomer Success Manager+45 27 74 82 51chmje@step.dk
Christina Carlsson
Christina CarlssonChief Creative Officer+45 40 20 25 10chvca@step.dk
Christina GrotkjærHead of Strategy & Insights+45 30 59 18 80chgni@step.dk
Christina NonneboArt Director+45 29 46 77 42chnob@step.dk
Christoffer BekkelundSenior Art Director+45 29 87 75 05chbe@step.dk
Claus L. AndersenProject Graphic Designer+45 63 45 21 31clala@step.dk
Dennis Vesti BrorsenData & Intelligence Director+45 21 48 97 57dvb@step.dk
Ditte Degn Rasmussen
Ditte Degn RasmussenMarketing Project Manager+45 22 22 09 14didra@step.dk
Eva MørupClient Sourcing Director+45 61 61 08 61eva@step.dk
Fie Grønning
Fie GrønningHead of Thailand overseas copywriter+45 27 31 35 25fibgr@step.dk
Gitte HedegaardCustomer Success Managergithe@step.dk
Hanne SjødahlHead of Marketing+45 29 80 14 05hansj@step.dk
Hans-Henrik NilssonController+45 29 80 79 95hanni@step.dk
Heine HarderGraphic Designer+45 63 45 25 66heine@step.dk
Helene Diemer Frees
Helene Diemer FreesBusiness Intelligence Specialist+45 61 77 17 03hedfr@step.dk
Helle RexSustainability Manager +45 60 70 31 58herex@step.dk
Henrik SejersenData Scientist+45 20 95 89 85hense@step.dk
Iben MichalikStrategic Content Manager (maternity leave)+45 20 73 16 88ibmic@step.dk
Jane HindseSenior Account Manager+45 29 27 02 14janhi@step.dklinkedin
Janiya Thulasi ParameswaranFacility assistent+45 93 97 99 08jatpa@step.dk
Janne JørgensenArt Director+45 22 99 92 59jajoe@step.dk
Jannie RasmussenProject Graphic Designer+45 25 39 00 13jannie@step.dk
Jesper (Jeppe) UrbanSenior Art Director+45 25 85 44 65jeurp@step.dk
Jesper FlindtSolution Architectjefli@step.dk
Jonas OlssonHead of Creative+45 50 51 60 50jonol@step.dk
Julia Rask
Julia RaskProject Manager, Business Development+45 61 78 49 46juras@step.dklinkedin
Karen PedersenStudentermedhjælper kaipe@step.dk
Karoline BoysenHead of Social & Content Strategy+45 20 87 18 46kakbo@step.dk
Karsten LaursenCustomer Success Manager+45 20 60 45 06kal@step.dk
Kasper Sveistrup PovlsenPhotographer+45 23 67 94 81kaspo@step.dk
Kasper Zinck
Kasper ZinckHead of Binary Unit+45 23 64 19 36kaszi@step.dk
Katrine PedersenCommunity Manager +45 22410314katpe@step.dk
Knud MørupProject Graphic Manager+45 20 51 90 49knud@step.dk
Kristoffer BjørnSenior Concept Artist+45 61 27 72 23krbjo@step.dk
Lars MyrhøjAudience & Adtech Specialist larmy@step.dk
Lasse KlinkeJunior Creative Scientist+45 30 60 06 41lasok@step.dk
Laura Wallin HøjJunior Copywriter lawho@step.dk
Lene KristensenHead of Customer Success+45 51 71 61 11lekri@step.dk
Lisa StentoftTeamlead, Audience & E-mail Automation+45 20 63 58 12lisas@step.dk
Lone BrandtSenior Account Manager+45 52133483lobra@step.dk
Lotte Elkær BruunCustomer Success Manager+45 22 19 26 92loteb@step.dk
Lotte Gede SkovstedCopywriter +45 25 57 12 12loges@step.dk
Louise EllermannBinary Art Directorlouel@step.dk
Mads Harder ThingholmProject Graphic Designer+45 63 45 25 73maht@step.dk
Mads HemperSenior Paid Social Specialist+45 42 57 09 81madsh@step.dk
Maja SchandorphBusiness Intelligence Analytic+45 31 65 62 26masc@step.dk
Malene Christiane NielsenData Scientist
Maria DalskovProject Manager+45 20 91 00 72madan@step.dk
Maria PakulaDigital Assistant+45 28 55 56 87mampa@step.dk
Mathilde Grejs BentsenCopywriter +45 20 99 25 23magbe@step.dk
Mathilde Luna ValbjørnProduction Coordinator +45 20871055malva@step.dk
Merve Tuncer
Merve TuncerGraphic Designer Traineemertu@step.dk
Mia FremmelevholmCreative Graphic Designer+45 63 45 25 74mia@step.dk
Morten LarsenGraphic Designermorla@step.dk
Nadia WoldenGraphic Designer (maternity leave)+45 63 45 25 59nadia@step.dk
Neel Christine JønssonSenior Search Specialist+45 +45 30 21 95 10necjo@step.dk
Nicolai BrejnegaardGraphic Designer Traineenicjb@step.dk
Nicolaj Hvid Tomassen
Nicolaj Hvid TomassenProject Manager+45 61 78 61 20nihvt@step.dk
Niklas Kjærsgaard LarsenMotion Designer+45 29 29 22 40nikla@step.dk
Oliver PalmerJunior Motion Designer+45 63 45 23 17olbpa@step.dk
Olivia Jørundsdóttir WalkerGraphic Designer Trainee
Patrick NielsenStud. Audience Specialist
Pernille Sneholm ThymeInfluencer Specialist+45 28 57 18 47perst@step.dk
Rasmus WraaeE-commerce Assistant+45 23 98 04 02raswr@step.dk
René FrederiksenSales Executive
Richard WraaeChief Executive Officer+45 21 65 94 44rw@step.dk
Rikke Toft LarsenExecutive Assistent+45 40 11 52 05ritla@step.dk
Sidsel Bruun Panduro
Sidsel Bruun PanduroBinary Projekt Manager+45 20 72 98 34sidbp@step.dk
Signe GrøndahlCopywriter (maternity leave)+45 28 40 03 24siggr@step.dk
Simon ArndalTeam Lead Data Cloud+45 20 31 03 34siare@step.dk
Simon Fabrin Winther
Simon Fabrin WintherBusiness Intelligence Analytic+45 60 24 06 05sifwi@step.dk
Simon Grubak Schmalfeldt
Simon Grubak SchmalfeldtFacility assistent+45 27 52 11 24sigsc@step.dk
Sofie Brockstedt
Sofie BrockstedtCommunity Manager +45 22 45 58 88sobro@step.dk
Sofie JacobsenSenior Search Specialist+45 22 92 02 93sofja@step.dk
Sofie Kremmer KastrupsenBinary Project Manager+45 23 24 48 87sokka@step.dk
Søren Friis-Arpe HorsbøllSenior Binary Specialistsofho@step.dk
Steen SirianStrategic Planner+45 40 44 44 19stesi@step.dk
STEPNedergade 35C
5000 Odense C
info@step.dk
Sune LindeskovSenior Art Director+45 63 45 21 24sulin@step.dk
Susan SkovCustomer Success Manager+45 29 70 84 85susko@step.dk
Thomas BylovCustomer Success Manager+45 93 94 60 05thoby@step.dk
Thomas Krogh MørupSenior Account Manager+45 24 62 60 08thomm@step.dk
Thomas WagnerChief Commercial Officer+45 21 48 87 93torwa@step.dk
Tina Mauritzen ErlangCreative Scientist, Art Director+45 28 89 07 30 timer@step.dk
Tina Stenmann MortensenGraphic Designer+45 26 97 92 32tinam@step.dk
Trine Fynbo OkholmProject Graphic Designer+45 40 38 91 86trfo@step.dk
Trine HansenProject Manager+45 25 66 10 99triha@step.dk
Ulla Hvid PedersenProject Manager+45 30 49 60 94ulhvi@step.dk
Veli MahmudData Engineer velim@step.dk

No results were found..